Teachers and Staff

Principal
Teachers:

AM Kindergarten: 

Ruby Toyama

ruby-toyama@scusd.edu

Melanie Zarback

melanie-zarback@scusd.edu

PM Kindergarten:

Sally Buck

sally-buck@scusd.edu

 

1st Grade:

Page Drucker

page-drucker@scusd.edu

Jennifer Peart

jennifer-pear@scusd.edu

2nd Grade:

Rhoda Cortez

rhoda-cortez@scusd.edu

Sarah Sullivan

sarah-sullivan@scusd.edu

 

3rd Grade:

Jessica Eccles 

jessica-eccles@scusd.edu

Sonja vanHeel

sonja-vanheel@scusd.edu

 

4th Grade:

Kayla Russell

kayla-russell@scusd.edu

Trish Ryan 

trish-ryan@scusd.edu

5th Grade:

Marley Minamide

marley-minamide@scusd.edu

Beth Rede

beth-rede@scusd.edu

 

6th  Grade:

Maureen McCaslin

maureen-mccaslin@scusd.edu

 

Office Staff:

Handwork:

Elaine Jewell

lanie-jewell@scusd

Music:

Danielle Yeti

danielle-yeti@scusd.edu

Movement

Amy Alessandri

amy-alessandri@scusd.edu

Special Day Class 1-3:

Taylor Cavin

taylor-cavin@scusd.edu

Special Day Class 4-6:

Bethany Cox

bethany-cox@scusd.edu

RSP:

Ahriel Pugh

ahriel-pugh@scusd.edu

 

Student Support Center:

Heather Isakson

Speech:

Alyssa Borg NPA

Specialty Teachers

Office Manager:

Karen McColloch

Attendance Clerk:

Sandra Hallsted

Food Service Manager:

Bernice Lopez

Plant Manager:

Darin Lanz

 

Custodian:

Milton Sanchez

 

Campus Supervisors:

Ms. Bryn

Ms. Hali

Ms. Jaycee
 

Junior High

7th Grade:

Susan Scott

susan-scott@scusd.edu

Morgan Garrett

morgan-coble-garret@scusd.edu

8th Grade:

Beth Lee

beth-lee@scusd.edu

© 2016 A.M.WINN PUBLIC WALDORF COMMUNITY GUILD

Call us:

916-228-5880

Find us: 

3351 Explorer Drive | Sacramento, CA 95827